TOP TEN TUESDAY – If You Like Stephanie Perkins..

Posted on Jul 3, 2012 in Broke and Bookish, Meme, Top Ten Tuesday | 9 comments

Top Ten Tuesday is Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.
Make sure to join in the fun!
Top Ten Tuesday Time Everyone! 
This weeks topic allowed us to choose an author and then decide
what books we think you’d like if you like that author.
I Chose.. Stephanie Perkins.
Books You’d Like if You Like STEPHANIE PERKINS:
1. My Life Next Door – Huntley Fitzpatrick
2. If I Stay- Gayle Forman
3. Where She Went- Gayle Forman
4. Pushing the Limits- Katie McGarry
5. The Statisitical Probability of Love at First Sight- Jennifer E. Smith
6. Suzanne’s Diary for Nicholas- James Patterson
7. In Honor- Jessi Kirby
8. Wanderlove- Kirsten Hubbard

9 Comments

  1. I'm glad that I borrowed both If I Stay and Where She Went from the library, then, because I loved both of Stephanie Perkins's books! :)

  2. If? IF??? Of course, I love Stephanie Perkins! And everything contemporary! Which is why I love your list, as well! Have to agree – If I stay is amazing, almost brought me to tears at times. And i really want to read In Honor and My Life Next Door

  3. AWESOME! I loved them, Adam is Awesome 😀

  4. Hahhah, this is true. It would be a sin not to love Stephanie Perkins. I mean she wrote St. Clare.. come on! And I highly recommend My Life Next Door, it was really really great. 😀 Glad you loved the list!!

  5. Love me some Stephanie Perkins!! I want to read My Life Next Door but I'm scared of If I Stay because ive heard it's super sad. Thanks for all the suggestions!!!

  6. I loved Anna and the French Kiss, and I will definitely look for the titles I have not read already from your list. :)

  7. Totally right about My Life Next Door and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight. The rest of them are books I've been meaning to read. Pushing the Limits is on my list for this week… that I am dreadfully behind on.

  8. OMG, Steph when you read pushing the limits contact me. I need to know what you think!

  9. Read it. Sad isn't always bad. I promise. You must read where she went as well though.

%d bloggers like this: